El Presidente

Late post!

Held last January 19, 2014 was the election of Angelicus Choir Officers. It was remarkable since the last elections was held years back. You may have been thinking why in the world I would be blogging this. Not to brag or anything, but I won the election as President. I sort of wanted the position. However, I was hesitant if I could fulfilled the job considering the possibilities of the future.

Nevertheless, I was happy because I felt important and needed. The tallying of the voters were in our faces and really I crossed my fingers to be the President. It was amazing that I won the race. Hopefully, I can be competent in this responsibility.

Briefing

Tallying and Results!
Leave a Reply

