Happy birthday to you.

So, that was it, that is how someone feels when you see the ex of your crush. I know now how it feels when you see the person he truly likes and cared for in the old day, and to think it was his birthday today. It is just me being OA but I felt that ache in my heart. She was a better singer than me, she was sexier and all that than me. It felt so awkward to me although nobody knows how it breaks my heart into pieces.

I want me to be special to him. It would only work if he allows me to and I am highly doubtful about it. However, i do want the best for him, his happiness, his laughs and everything his heart desires. Whatever his hearts desire, I’m happy for him.

Leave a Reply

